Jim Bologa
Porter & Chester Institute
30 Waterchase Drive
Rocky Hill,  CT 06067
Phone: (860) 768-1465
Vice President
Don Lane
New England Tractor Trailer School
1600 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 965-2969
Linda Lord
Bay State School Of Technology            
225 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828-3434
Director Director Director
Francisco Del Castillo
Pearson Learning Solutions
501 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (800) 635-1579
Joanna Dowling
Center for Manufacturing Technology
30 Nashua Street
Woburn, MA 01801 
Phone: (781) 933-0049
Dr. Nadine Dowling
ITT Technical Insitute
200 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, MA 01887 
Phone: (978) 658-2636
Director Director Director
James Dunleavy
Le Cordon Bleu-College of Culinary Arts     
215 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02142 
Phone: (617) 218-8000
Andrew Kelly
Effective Student Marketing
2 Dundee Park, Suite 302A
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 475-0880
Michelle McCarthy
Lincoln Technical Institute (Lowell)                          
211 Plain Street
Lowell, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 458-4800 ma
Director Director Management
James Reardon
The Peterson School
25 Montvale Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: (781) 938-5656
Erin Vickers
McGraw-Hill Career College Division             
8787 Orion Pl
Columbus, OH 43240
Phone: (978) 475-0880
Catherine Flaherty
11 Robert Toner Blvd., # 234
North Attleboro, MA 02763
Phone: (508) 695-3919




Join A MAPCS Committee. 

MAPCS is your link to the private career school industry in Massachusetts. You can get even more from your investment in MAPCS if you volunteer to serve on a committee. The MAPCS Board is seeking volunteers to join current committee members in their work to expand and improve the association's legislative presence, educational programs and membership roster.

Click here for more information.

Education Committee

Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School)
Eddie Bonnell | Porter and Chester Institute (Woburn)
Jennifer Fonseca | Porter and Chester Institute (Canton)

James Roddy | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Cathy Urquhart | Lincoln Technical Institute
Anthony Veerapen | ITT Technical Institute (Wilmington)

Membership Committee

Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Eddie Bonnell | Porter and Chester Institute (Woburn)
Heather Rowe | Pearson Learning Solutions

Government Affairs Committee

Jim Bologa | Committee Chair | Porter and Chester
Donald Lane | Committee Chair | New England Tractor Trailer Training School
Chris Koczela | Quinn and Morris