board

Officers

   

President
Jim Bologa
Porter & Chester Institute
30 Waterchase Drive
Rocky Hill,  CT 06067
Phone: (860) 768-1465

jbologa@porterchester.com
www.porterchester.com

 

Vice President
Don Lane
New England Tractor Trailer School
1600 Osgood Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: (978) 965-2969
lane@netts.com
www.nettts.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Linda Lord
Bay State School Of Technology
225 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828-3434
llord@baystatetech.org
www.baystatetech.org

Immediate Past President

Director

Director

Roberta Dowling
Cambridge School Of Culinary Arts
2020 Massachusetts Ave. 
Cambridge. MA 02140
Phone: (617) 354-2020
roberta@cambridgeculinary.com
www.cambridgeculinary.com

Francisco Del Castillo
Pearson Learning Solutions
501 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (800) 635-1579
Francisco.delcastillo@pearson.com
www.pearsonlearningsolutions.com

Joanna Dowling
Center for Manufacturing Technology
30 Nashua Street
Woburn, MA 01801 
Phone: (781) 933-0049
jdowling@customgroupusa.com
www.customtrainingcenter.com

Director

Director

Director

Andrew Kelly
Effective Student Marketing
2 Dundee Park, Suite 302A
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: (978) 475-0880
andy@effectivestudentmarketing.com
www.effectivestudentmarketing.com

Enrique Marroquin
McGraw-Hill Career College Division
500 Osprey Landing Drive
Lakeland, FL 33813
Phone: (863512-4811
enrique.marroquin@mheducation.com
www.mheducation.com

Jane Parker
Premier Education Group
643 Shawinigan Drive 
Chicopee, MA 0102
Phone: (413) 206-0300
jparker@pegschools.com
www.premiereducationgroup.com

Committees